Mosaic was recorded under the name "Identity Crisis."  This album is a mix of several musical styles influenced by jazz, rock, pop and western art music.  

Please check out the reviews and purchase the CD at Bandcamp or CDBaby.

produced by:

  • A Dog's Life0:35
  • Dreams0:45
  • Old Fashioned0:43
  • I Wish I Could Stop Lovin' You0:48
  • Addicted to You0:47
  • Ici-Bas0:47
  • Ravenna Nocturne0:39
  • It's Okay0:21
  • Adoro4:55
  • Handy Man0:33
  • It's As If0:38
  • The Color of Your Mood0:47



Preview the music to our latest CD.

You can click on this link to preview and buy Charlie's piano CD The Element of Joy!